Listen Up: Bonus Tracks from Demi Lovato’s ‘Unbroken’ Album

It’s a good week for Lovatics! Two new bonus tracks from the Japanese edition of Demi Lovato‘s album, Unbroken, called “Aftershock” and “Yes I Am”. As usual, her voice sounds amazing! The album was released last fall in the U.S., but it just hit stores in Japan this week. We love the jazzy, dance vibe to “Aftershock” and the strong, female empowerment vibe of “Yes I Am”.

“I feel you move closer to me, All the signals peaking, crank up my electricity, till I overload,” Lovato sings.

What do you think of the bonus tracks? Enjoy below!

[cincopa AUCAC1aQ2yid]
[cincopa A8BAC2K02apl]

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

Bestfan Exclusive:

Cirque Du Soleil: Alegria

Cirque Du Soleil is back in Toronto for another breathtaking show, this tim…

Featured Artist: CMDWN

2017 was another great year for music in Toronto, with a number of artists …

VOLTA by Cirque Du Soleil

In this segment we take take you through an exclusive behind the scenes tou…


Featured Artist: CNCO

If you are into latin music and also love pop, you NEED to take a listen to…

Ryland James

Featured Artist : Ryland James

In this day and age, we turn to the internet for pretty much everything …

Featured Artist: Ella Mai

  A few months ago, I discovered a fresh-faced, British R&B singer…

Featured Artist: Dustin Lynch

Country cutie Dustin Lynch from Tullahoma, TN has been quickly taking over …

Featured Artist: Alina Baraz

There’s nothing better than unwinding after a long work week and catc…