DJ Esco & Future – “‘Project E.T. Esco Terrestrial” (Mixtape)

After teaming up on their last project, “56 Nights“, the Atlanta duo, DJ Esco and Future make a return to feed the streets once again with a brand new mixtape. After making a surprise announcement earlier yesterday, as promised DJ Esco and Future let loose the street mixtape, “Project E.T. Esco Terrestrial“.

The Freebandz leader and DJ Esco team up to release a 16-track projects with contributions from Future, 2 Chainz, Drake, Juicy J, Lil’ Uzi Vert, Casey Veggies, Rich Homie Quan, Young Thug, Rae Sremmurd and much more. Select tracks are produced by DJ Mustard, DJ Esco, Southside, Metro Boomin’, Zaytoven, Moon and much more.

Outside of this new project, Future has been working hard on some upcoming projects with Zaytoven for a new mixtape, DJ Khaled on a new single, “I Got Major Keys” featuring Jay-Z, and another mixtape with producer Mike-Will-Made-It.

Listen/Download the mixtape below:

1. “Project E.T. Intro” [Prod. By DJ Esco & DJ Mustard]
2. “Check On Me” (Feat. Future) [Prod. By DJ Esco & DY]
3. “Right Now” (Feat. Future) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Cassius Jay]
4. “100it Racks” (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Future) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Southside]
5. “Juice” (Feat. Future)
6. “My Blower” (Feat. Future & Juicy J) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Tarentino]
7. “Too Much Sauce” (Feat. Future & Lil Uzi Vert) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Zaytoven]
8. “Who” (Feat. Future & Young Thug) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Metro Boomin]
9. “Party Pack” (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Southside]
10. “Married To The Game” (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Southside]
11. “Stupidly Crazy” (Feat. Casey Veggies & Nef The Pharaoh) [Prod. By DJ Esco & DJ Mustard]
12. “Thot Hoe” (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Southside]
13. “Super Dumb” (Feat. Rambo So Weird) [Prod. By DJ Esco & DY]
14. “Champagne Shower” (Feat. Future & Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By DJ Esco & Moon]
15. “Deal Wit It” (Feat. Stuey Rock) [Prod. By DJ Esco, Cameron Cartee & J Platt]
16. “Benjamins Burn” (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]

Download: DJ Esco & Future – “‘Project E.T. Esco Terrestrial” (Mixtape)


No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Bestfan Exclusive:

Cirque Du Soleil: Alegria

Cirque Du Soleil is back in Toronto for another breathtaking show, this tim…

Featured Artist: CMDWN

2017 was another great year for music in Toronto, with a number of artists …

VOLTA by Cirque Du Soleil

In this segment we take take you through an exclusive behind the scenes tou…


Featured Artist: CNCO

If you are into latin music and also love pop, you NEED to take a listen to…

Ryland James

Featured Artist : Ryland James

In this day and age, we turn to the internet for pretty much everything …

Featured Artist: Ella Mai

  A few months ago, I discovered a fresh-faced, British R&B singer…

Featured Artist: Dustin Lynch

Country cutie Dustin Lynch from Tullahoma, TN has been quickly taking over …

Featured Artist: Alina Baraz

There’s nothing better than unwinding after a long work week and catc…