Future – “HNDRXX” [Album Stream]


With little to no warning, the rumors come to fruition as Future decides to announce the release of the sequel to his self-titled album last Friday (Feb 17) over Instagram.

Today (Feb 24), Future releases, HNDRXX, which holds 17 tracks with collaborations from Rihanna and The Weeknd. Select tracks will be produced by Metro Boomin, Southside, Mike Will Made It, TM-88, Zaytoven, DJ Mustard and much more. The album is more radio-friendly than its predecessor and is expected to land a No. 1 spot on the charts.

The rumors were originally fueled during a Twitter Q&A, where the rapper was asked about the rumored project and if he was motivated to release the album after a legal battle with former partner, Rocko. Future insisted that “it” had nothing to do with the rapper, which soon sparked the fact that there was another album in the works. You can pre-order the album via iTunes.

Listen to the album below:

Future – “HNDRXX” [Track-listing]

1. My Collection
2. Comin Out Strong ft. The Weeknd
3. Lookin Exotic
4. Damage
5. Use Me
6. Incredible
7. Testify
8. Fresh Air
9. Neva Missa Lost
10. Keep Quiet
11. Hallucinating
12. I Thank U
13. New Illuminati
14. Turn On Me
15. Selfish ft. Rihanna
16. Solo
17. Sorry

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Bestfan Exclusive:

Cirque Du Soleil: Alegria

Cirque Du Soleil is back in Toronto for another breathtaking show, this tim…

Featured Artist: CMDWN

2017 was another great year for music in Toronto, with a number of artists …

VOLTA by Cirque Du Soleil

In this segment we take take you through an exclusive behind the scenes tou…


Featured Artist: CNCO

If you are into latin music and also love pop, you NEED to take a listen to…

Ryland James

Featured Artist : Ryland James

In this day and age, we turn to the internet for pretty much everything …

Featured Artist: Ella Mai

  A few months ago, I discovered a fresh-faced, British R&B singer…

Featured Artist: Dustin Lynch

Country cutie Dustin Lynch from Tullahoma, TN has been quickly taking over …

Featured Artist: Alina Baraz

There’s nothing better than unwinding after a long work week and catc…